If you add more people from your organization, the registration fee for each person will be discounted as described below. The discount will be automatically applied during checkout.
You may view the webinar live and/or you may view the recording of the webinar as many times as you wish for up to 1 year afterwards. Immediately after the live presentation, you will be able to view the recording at the same link. You do not need to view the live presentation to get access to the recorded webinar. If you have any questions, please contact us.
Access the live and/or recorded webinar on your computer, tablet, or smartphone.
If you’re not satisfied with the course, we will promptly refund your money.